Events

U of A Rich Mountain

SGA Meeting

Wednesday September 5 12:15 in Student Association Room

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Monday August 20 Music by Lakin and Free lunch in Student Union

Campus Closed

Campus Closed Labor Day Sept. 2, 2019

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Tuesday, August 21 Cookout @5:30 Comedian Bret Raybould @ 6

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Thursday, August 23 Free Donuts and Coffee in Student Union

Fall 2018 Registration

Tuesday, August 14 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fall 2018 Registration

Wednesday, August 15 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fall 2018 Registration

Thursday, August 16 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fall 2018 Registration

Monday August 12-Friday August 16 8:00 am to 3:30 pm

Fall 2018 Registration

Monday, August 13 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Kids' College 2018

July 16 - 19. 2018 Kids' College Still Has Openings! Kids' College Brochure

BLS For Healthcare Providers June 2018

Saturday, June 16 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Read More...

Summer I 2018 Registration

Thursday, May 24 2018 Classes begin Tuesday, May 29

Relay for LIfe Yard Sale

May 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 12 PM Bag Sale Begins at 10:00 AM

Arkansas Arts Council Exhibit

Tuesday, May 8 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Ouachita Center FREE ADMISSION

Small Works on Paper Exhibit

May 8 - May 23 2018 Ouachita Center FREE ADMISSION

Hansel and Gretel Play

Wednesday , April 25 7:00 PM Ouachita Center Tickets: $2 Per Person AT THE DOOR

UAFS Recruiter

Tuesday, April 24 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Student Union

Concert and Cookout

Wednesday, April 18 3:30 pm Cookout, games and concert with the band Burnhouse 4

PTK Induction Ceremony 2018

Monday, April 16 6:00 PM Ouachita Center