Meet the Foundation Board


University of Arkansas Rich Mountain Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who are committed to growing the Foundation to provide support for the needs of the College.

Foundation Board

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Donna Montgomery, Chair

Dr. Hector Costamagna, Vice Chair

Avel Mendoza, Secretary

Dr. Phillip Wilson, Treasurer

David Alley

Ben Finley

Mark Fretz

Brian Hensley

Damon Miller

Karen Mosier

Janee Sweeney

Dr. Krystal Thrailkill

John Vacca

The term of office for members appointed to the Board of Directors shall be three (3) years and may be reappointed for a second term.