Events

U of A Rich Mountain

Kids' college

July 17-20 8:00 am - 12:45 pm Read more...

Conversational Spanish

July 10 - August 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Read more...

BLS For Healthcare Providers June

Saturday, June 24 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Read More...

Digital SLR Class

Thursdays and Tuesdays June 29, July 6-20 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Read More...

BLS For Healthcare Providers

Saturday, May 20 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Read More...

The Fisherman and His Wife

Tuesday, May 9 7:00 pm at Ouachita Center Cost: $2.oo per person Read More...

Relay for Life Yard Sale

Saturday, May 6 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Read More...

UA Rich Mountain Honors Ceremony

Thursday, May 4 6:00 pm Ouachita Center

Small Business Summit

Tuesday, April 18 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Read More...

Priority Registration

April 3 - 7

School Closure

January 16 All UA Rich Mountain Campuses Closed

Transfer Fair

Thursday, March 16 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Student Union

Science Fair

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Science Fair Information

Suicide Prevention Movie

Saturday, July 27 6PM Ouachita Center

Fall 2018 Registration Duplicate

Monday August 12-Friday August 16 8:00 am to 3:30 pm