Events

U of A Rich Mountain

UAFS Recruiter

Tuesday, October 23 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Student Union

Golf Tournament

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:30 AM Glenwood Country Club Sign up in Ouachita Center by Oct. 12

ATU Transfer Trip

Friday , October 19 2018 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

ACRAO College Fair

Wednesday, October 17 12:30 - 2:30 Ouachita Center

UAFS Recruiter

Thursday, October 11 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Student Union

Diversity Lecture

Wednesday, October 10 Noon Lecture Hall Free Pizza in Student Union

PTK Consitution Day

Monday, September 17 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Calculator Workshops

Wednesday, September 19 2:00-4:00 p.m. JLC 205 (SSS Tutoring Lab)

SGA Event

Monday September 10 4:30 pm Student Union Marvel Dress up Day Free Super Spaghetti Infinity War movie

UA Rich Mountain Community Cleanup

Friday, September 21 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Opioid Crisis Documentary

Monday, September 10 10:00 AM in the Ouachita Center Documentary Event Information

Calculator Workshops

Friday, September 7 12:00-2:00 p.m. Room S245

SGA Meeting

Wednesday September 5 12:15 in Student Association Room

Cross Country Pep Rally

Thursday August 30 Noon in Student Union

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Monday August 20 Music by Lakin and Free lunch in Student Union

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Tuesday, August 21 Cookout @5:30 Comedian Bret Raybould @ 6

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Wednesday, August 22 Big Money Bingo and Free Food in Ouachita Center @ 4:30

SGA Welcome Week 2018

Thursday, August 23 Free Donuts and Coffee in Student Union

Fall 2018 Registration

Tuesday, August 14 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fall 2018 Registration

Wednesday, August 15 8:00 am to 4:30 pm