Events

U of A Rich Mountain

UAFS Recruiter

Tuesday, April 24 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Student Union

Railroad Safety Workshop

Monday , April 23 1:00 PM Workshop Information

Concert and Cookout

Wednesday, April 18 3:30 pm Cookout, games and concert with the band Burnhouse 4

PTK Induction Ceremony 2018

Monday, April 16 6:00 PM Ouachita Center

Job Fair 2018

Wednesday, April 11 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Ouachita Center Job Fair Details

UAFS Recruiter

Monday , April 9 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Student Union

ATU Transfer Trip

Friday , April 6 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Read More...

UALR Representative

Thursday , April 5 2018 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Student Union

Phlebotomy Class

April 3 - May 24 6:00 PM - 8:45 PM Class Information

Bill Wells Art Exhibit

April 3 - 30, 2018 Ouachita Center Art Exhibit Information

ACT Prep Classes

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ACT Prep Class Information

UAFS Transfer Trip

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Transfer Trip Information

Transfer Fair

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Student Union

The Art of Hair

Tuesday, February 27 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Details and Entry From

Science Fair

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Science Fair Information

Calculator Workshops

Wednesday, February 7 2:00-4:00 p.m. Room S245 Friday, February 9 12:00-2:00 p.m. Room S245 Read More...

UCA Rep

February 1 9:00 - 1:00 Student Union

Spring 2018 Registration

January 8 - 12

Campus Open

Tuesday, January 2