Events

U of A Rich Mountain

Teen/Kid's College 2019

July 15 - 18. 2019 Teen and Kid's College Still Has Openings! Teen College Brochure Kid's College Brochure

Suicide Prevention Movie

Saturday, July 27 6PM Ouachita Center

Fall 2019 Registration

Monday, Aug. 12-Friday, Aug. 16 8:00AM-3:30PM

SGA Big Money Bingo

Tuesday, August 20 4:30PM Ouachita Center

PBS Screening of Chasing the Moon

Thursday, June 6 1:30 pm Lecture Hall  

Graduation 2019

Thursday, May 9 6:00 pm Front Lawn

Honors Ceremony & Reception 2019

Wednesday, May 1 6:00 pm Ouachita Center

Summer and Fall Priority Registration

Tuesday, April 2 - Friday, April 5  

Spring 2019 Finals

May 6 - 9 Finals Schedule

Spring Break 2019

Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22 No classes/Offices open

Science Fair

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Ouachita Center

Foundation BBQ Fundraiser

Tuesday, June 11 6-8 pm  

SGA Movie Night

Friday, February 1, 2019 7 PM Ouachita Center

Winter Break

No Classes / Offices Open

LPN Pinning Ceremony 2019

Thursday, June 27 6-8 pm Ouachita Center  

Summer II 2019 Registration

Wednesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 27

Spring 2019 Registration

January 8 - 11

Campus Open

Monday, January 7

Campus Closed

December 24 - January 4