Events

U of A Rich Mountain

Bill Wells Art Exhibit

October 1-31, 2019 Ouachita Center Reception to meet the artist Oct. 9, 10AM-noon

ACRAO College Fair

Friday, October 25 9:00AM-11:00AM Ouachita Center

Cross Country Pep Rally

Friday Oct. 26, 2019 Registration 3PM  Run starts 4:30 Ouachita Center Veranda

SGA Halloween Party

Thursday, October 31 6:00 - 9:00 PM Dinner and a movie $1 for non-students

Graduation 2019

Thursday, May 9 6:00 pm Front Lawn

Honors Ceremony & Reception 2019

Wednesday, May 1 6:00 pm Ouachita Center

Summer and Fall Priority Registration

Tuesday, April 2 - Friday, April 5  

Golf Tournament

Saturday, October 5 8:30 AM Glenwood Country Club

Spring 2019 Finals

May 6 - 9 Finals Schedule

Spring Break 2019

Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22 No classes/Offices open

Science Fair

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Ouachita Center

SGA Movie Night

Friday, February 1, 2019 7 PM Ouachita Center

Winter Break

No Classes / Offices Open

Fall 2019 Registration

Monday, Aug. 12-Friday, Aug. 16 8:00AM-3:30PM

LPN Pinning Ceremony 2019

Thursday, June 27 6-8 pm Ouachita Center  

PBS Screening of Chasing the Moon

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 9:30AM & 12:30 Ouachita Center  

Summer II 2019 Registration

Wednesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 27

Spring 2019 Registration

January 8 - 11

Campus Open

Monday, January 7