Events

U of A Rich Mountain

UCA Rep

February 1 9:00 - 1:00 Student Union

Calculator Workshops

Wednesday, February 7 2:00-4:00 p.m. Room S245 Friday, February 9 12:00-2:00 p.m. Room S245 Read More...

Science Fair

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Science Fair Information

UAFS Transfer Trip

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Transfer Trip Information

Spring 2018 Registration

January 8 - 12

Campus Open

Tuesday, January 2

Campus Closed

December 20 - January 1

Pamper for a Purpose

Tuesday, December 12 Read More....

Finals Taco Lunch

Monday, December 11 Student Union Free Tacos with Student ID!

Christmas Open House

Tuesday, December 5 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Ouachita Center

Wreath Silent Auction

November 1 - December 8 Read More....

Tim Edwards Talk and Book Signing

Monday, November 20 1:00 PM Read More...

Variety Show November

Thursday, November 16 7:00 PM Read More...

Vietnam Discussion

Monday November 13 10:30 AM Ouachita Center

SGA Thanksgaming Event

Monday, November 13 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Read More...

PTK Halloween Constume Contest

Tuesday, October 31 Read More...

SGA Halloween Party

Monday, October 30 6:00 - 9:00 PM Band starts @ 6:00 PM $1 for non-students Read More...

College Fair

Wednesday, October 18 12:30 - 2:30 PM Ouachita Center

Golf Tournament

Saturday, October 14 8:30 AM

Steve Azar

Thursday, October 12 6:30 pm Read More...